New Committee for Season 2022

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing 2021 Committee for their contribution to our club over the last 12 months.  Special thanks to Scott Smith, Shane Bradley & Brad Booth who have supported the club in various roles over the past few years and will not be returning to a committee role in 2022 – Thank you!
Please join us in welcoming the new Committee members for season 2022:
President – Suellen Howlett
Vice President & Mods Development – Ash Johnson
Vice President & /Youth Development – Dave Feast
Secretary – Melissa Stoffels
Treasurer – Tammy Norregaard
Registrar – Jodie Szabo
Merchandise/Purchasing – Leona Broughton
Female Football Coordinator – Mika Berman
The following positions are currently vacant. If you have the skill, an interest, time and would like more details please get in touch with Suellen –
Auskick Coordinator – (Vacant)
IT/Social Media Coordinator – (Vacant)
Canteen Manager/s – (Vacant)
Sponsorship Coordinator & Sub Committee Team Members – (Vacant)
Fundraising Coordinator & Sub Committee Team Members – (Vacant)
Green Club Coordinator & Sub Committee Team Members – (Vacant)
Events Coordinator & Sub Committee Team Members – (Vacant)
Club Heritage – Historian/Club Archivist/s Committee (Vacant)
Grounds Person/Equipment Manager – Auskick (Vacant)
Grounds Person/Equipment Manager – Mods & Youth (Vacant)
Our Committee members have already started planning and working towards the start of Season 2022.

Similar Posts